Der Vorstand des I.C.H.  

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

     
Regina Schumacher-Goldner
(kommissarische Vorsitzende)
+49 (0)23 81 16 2151 (p) Schumacher-Goldner@ich-hamm.de
Ilona Schaeg
(Kassiererin)
+49 (0)23 81 27 94 813 Schaeg@ich-hamm.de
Siegbert Künzel
(Schriftführer)
+49 (0)23 81 57976 (p)
+49 (0)23 81 17 3195 (d)
Kuenzel@ich-hamm.de
Horst Hülsmann
(Geschäftsführer)
+49 (0)23 81 173580 (d)
 
Huelsmann@ich-hamm.de
Renate Nierhaus-Sander
(Bradford)
+49 (0)23 81 173580 Bradford@ich-hamm.de
Ruth Künzel
(Chattanooga)
+49 (0)2381 57442 Chattanooga@ich-hamm.de
Marlene Rometsch
(Kalisz)
+49 (0)2381 173580 Kalisz@ich-hamm.de

Anja Busemann

(Mazatlan)

+49 (0)23 81 173580 Mazatlan@ich-hamm.de
Farina Pander
(Santa Monica)
+49 (0)23 81 173580 SantaMonica@ich-hamm.de